仿真

最先进的仿真技术

ModuleWorks 提供带有碰撞检测和材料去除仿真功能的全运动学仿真。根据您的硬件和软件要求,仿真组件可在 Windows 和 Linux 系统的机床控制器上运行。CNC 仿真组件独立于刀路生成组件,可与任何刀路或 NC 代码一起使用。

切削仿真

切削仿真组件为铣削、车削和车铣复合应用提供快速、高精度的切削验证,还提供包括段长、段类型、进给速度和高度的全系列刀路动作分析,从而细分刀路,实现最佳光洁度和最高质量。

机床仿真

机床仿真组件为铣削、车削和车铣复合应用提供高性能的刀路仿真,并带有全机床仿真。全运动学机床制造商可以对任何轴数的机床进行仿真,即该组件可支持各种不同类型的机床。碰撞检测可使您在 NC 代码生成之前对刀路进行修正。

CNC 仿真

CNC 仿真是用于 CNC 运动学仿真的软件组件。可以直接集成到 HMI 或 CNC 控制器中,提供材料移除仿真、刀路分析,并支持所有操作模式。CNC 控制器计算出的前瞻轴数据可以及时避免碰撞。

ModuleWorks_CNC_simulation_control

让数字说话

0 %
全球市场份额

让我们成为 CAM 技术领域的全球领导者

0 +
客户

信任我们的产品质量并重视我们的合作关系

0
岁的 ModuleWorks

只是刚刚启程

增材仿真

增材工艺如今在 CAM 应用中也十分常见。多轴机床和多轴机器人正在配备增材头,从而可以从零开始制造新零件或修复现有零件。其复杂程度相当于需要全机床仿真来监测全过程的 5 轴铣削。

增材仿真可以对材料添加的过程进行仿真。利用增减材混合技术,对于任何类型的机器、刀具和工艺,都可以实现增材与减材的无缝切换。

防碰撞系统(CAS)

ModuleWorks 实时防碰撞系统(CAS)可以保护贵重的生产机器免受操作员失误和编程错误的影响。该组件可以直接集成到 CNC 控制器或 HMI 中,从而在加工过程中实时避免碰撞。

ModuleWorks CAS 具有自己的用户界面,因此既可以作为模块化组件进行集成,也可以作为独立产品使用。此外,若是发那科或西门子的控制器,也有开箱即用的解决方案。

因而,机器制造商使原始设备制造商(OEM)能够轻松创建运动学机器模型。任务设置的用户界面还支持 3D 数据导入,能够快速、高效地设置刀具、毛坯和夹具。

我们帮您实现工业 4.0

Simulation

Software Components

State-of-the-art simulation technology

ModuleWorks provides full kinematic simulation with collision checking and material removal simulation with scalable performance and usability. The simulation component runs on Microsoft Windows-based desktop systems as well as Linux-based machine controllers located on the machine tool (depending on your hardware and software requirements). CNC simulation tools are independent of our toolpath generation components and can be used with any toolpaths or backplot NC code.

Cutting Simulation​

The cutting simulation component provides fast, high-accuracy verification of stock removal for mill, turn and combined mill-turn applications, plus a full range of toolpath-behavior analysis tools for segment length/type, feedrate and height allowing toolpaths to be refined for optimum finish and quality.

Machine Simulation

The machine simulation component offers high-performance toolpath simulation for milling, turning and combined mill-turn applications with full machine simulation. The full kinematic machine builder can simulate an unlimited number of axes which means it supports a wide range of different types of machines. Collision detection lets you correct the toolpaths prior to NC code generation.

CNC SIMULATION

The CNC Simulator is a software component for CNC kinematics simulation. It can be integrated directly onto the HMI or CNC control to provide material removal simulation, toolpath analysis and support for all operating modes. Look-ahead axis data calculated from the CNC controller enables in-time collision avoidance.

ModuleWorks_CNC_simulation_control

Let the numbers talk

0 %
market share worldwide

make us the world market leader in CAM technology.

0 +
customers

trust in the quality of our products and value our partnership.

0
years of ModuleWorks

are just the beginning.

Additive SImulation

Additive processes are now common-place in CAM applications. Multi-axis machines and robots are becoming equipped with additive heads that enable new parts to be built from scratch or existing parts to be repaired. The complexity is similar to 5-axis milling where a full machine simulation is needed to oversee all the processes.

AddSim lets you simulate the process of adding material. With this hybrid technology you can seamlessly switch between adding and subtracting material for any type of machine, tool and process.

Collision Avoidance System (CAS)

The ModuleWorks real-time Collision Avoidance System (CAS) protects your high-value production machines against operator and programming errors. Integrated directly onto the CNC controller/HMI, this component avoids collisions in real-time during in-progress machining processes. 
Delivered with its own user interface, the ModuleWorks CAS can be integrated either as a modularized component or a standalone product. Out-of-the-box solutions are also available, for example for FANUC or Siemens controllers. 
The machine builder enables OEMs to easily create kinematic machine models. The Job Setup user interface supports 3D data import for fast and efficient set up of tools, stocks and fixtures.

We help you to bring the vision of
industry 4.0 to life